UPDATE:
October 7, 2021 5:57 UTC (1:57 pm HKT)

The scheduled maintenance has been canceled due to emergency system maintenance starting at 06:00 UTC (2:00 pm HKT).


Dear EQONEX Customer,

In line with our commitment to continuously improve your EQONEX experience, please be informed that the platform will soon undergo maintenance.


Maintenance Window

  • October 7, 2021, 09:00 UTC (5:00 pm HKT)

  • Estimated duration: 2 hours

Please note: Clients will not be able to access the system during maintenance and are recommended to consider this regarding any open orders and positions.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.

Thank you,
The EQONEX Customer Support Team

Did this answer your question?