At the moment, EQONEX supports all countries except the following:

  1. Afghanistan

  2. China

  3. Cuba

  4. Islamic Republic of Iran

  5. Iraq

  6. Japan

  7. Libya

  8. Malaysia

  9. North Korea

  10. Pakistan

  11. Palestine

  12. Puerto Rico

  13. Singapore

  14. Somalia

  15. Sudan

  16. Syria

  17. United States

  18. U.S. Virgin Islands

  19. Yemen

  20. Zimbabwe

The above list is updated constantly in accordance with EQONEX AML/KYC policies. Products and services offered in each jurisdiction may vary according to local laws and regulations.

For further assistance or more information, please contact our Customer Support team via or click on the chat widget at the bottom right-hand side of the EQONEX page.

Did this answer your question?